Sermons

Active filter: Date
Preacher: David Thompson (8), Joe Leach (3), John Groves (1), Sam Norman (1), Guy Miller (1), Wendy Barton (1), Thomas Bishop (1).
Date: February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Never the Same Again: Samaritan Woman (John Groves, Havant)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by John Groves on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Nicodemus (Sam Norman, Havant)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by Sam Norman on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Simeon and Anna (David Thompson, Havant)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Never the Same Again: Zaccheus (David Thompson, Havant)
(Part of the Never the Same Again series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2019 (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beatitudes (Guy Miller, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Guy Miller on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving On From Disappointment (David Thompson, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by David Thompson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring Your Parents (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 9: Belonging to Church (David Thompson, Havant)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by David Thompson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 8: What is the Church? (Wendy Barton, Havant)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Wendy Barton on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
(Visited 220 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed