Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Joe Leach (x)
Date: 2018 (14), 2019 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Easter Sunday 2019 (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Honouring Your Parents (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations: Part 5: Living By Grace (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Foundations series).
Preached by Joe Leach on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changer Sunday (Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer: Part 2: Changing the World (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Carol Service 2018 (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 9: Why I Live Differently (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 5: Why I Am Different (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans: Part 2: Why I Need Saving (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Romans series).
Preached by Joe Leach on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to Grace Church (Joe Leach, Havant)
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Joe Leach on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
(Visited 220 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed